Welcome to AER Division 17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Current Board

2016-2018 Board Members

President: Douglas Anzlovar - doug@hadley.edu

President Elect: Olaya Landa-Vialard - oalanda@ilstu.edu

Past President: Amy Lund - alund@sps186.org

Secretary: Stacey Kelly - skelly@niu.edu

Treasurer: Cindy Miller - cindy.n.miller@illinois.gov  

Members-at-Large:

Elizabeth Budzik -  budzike@d62.org

Jennifer Duncan -   duncanJ@d62.org

Dayna Grismanauskas -dagrism@gmail.com

Allyssa A. Harps t- aharpst@usd116.org

Lisa Meadors - lmeadors@eisencoop.org

Molly Pasley - mollyclesen@gmail.com


Each board term runs two fiscal years beginning on the date of the international AER Conference. The current term began July of 2016 and runs until July of 2018. Elections are held in the spring of each election year. Members from all regions of Illinois are encouraged to become active in our state chapter through committee involvement, conference planning and board service.

 
 
Business Technology Source